facebook    twitter    Youtube      Skip to Header A-   A   A+     A   A   తెలుగు   English
Green color theme  Blue color theme  orange color theme 
Choose your color theme   
Police : 100
Fire : 101
Ambulance : 102/108
Child : 1098
More Contacts...
District Communications
Please Verify The List Of Deleted Voters Pertaining To Rangareddy District
    49-LB Nagar Constituency 19/09/2018
    52-Serilingampally Constituency 19/09/2018
    48-Ibrahimpatnam Constituency 18/09/2018
    50-Maheshwaram Constituency 18/09/2018
    51-Rajendranagar Constituency 18/09/2018
    53-Chevella Constituency 18/09/2018
    83-Kalwakurthy Constituency 18/09/2018
    84-Shadnagar Constituency 18/09/2018
Note: Voters may verify the list and if their vote is deleted wrongly, may contact either concerned Tahsildar or Collector Office control room toll free no: 18004250817 by 25.09.2018 for inclusion.
Copyright © 2013. All rights Reserved.
Best viewed in IE 8 - 1024x768 pixels
Visitors Count:  page counter Contact Us